Vereine im Skiverband Rheinland
Andernacher Ski Club e.V. www.andernacherskiclub.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Betriebssportgruppe im BWB e.V. bwb-betriebssportgruppe.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Biathlon-SC Adenau e.V. Westerwald
BSG KSK Ahrweiler e.V. Eifel-Hunsrück
BSG Sparkasse Koblenz Eifel-Hunsrück
Daadener Turnverein e.V. www.daadener-turnverein.de Westerwald
DJK Jahnschar Mudersbach e.V. www.djk-mudersbach.de Westerwald
DJK Oberwesel Rheinwacht e.V. www.djk-oberwesel.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Idarer Turnverein 1873 e.V. http://www.idarer-tv.de/index.php/ski Eifel-Hunsrück
Judozentrum Cochem-Mosel-Eifel-Hunsrück e.V. www.judocochem.eu Eifel-Hunsrück
Kanu- und Ski-Verein Bad Kreuznach Eifel-Hunsrück
Neuwieder Wassersportverein e.V. www.neuwieder-wassersportverein.de Westerwald
Outdoor Sport Club Kordel-Kylltal www.ig-klettern-südeifel.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Post-SV Koblenz e.V. www.post-sv-koblenz.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Ruderclub Traben-Trarbach 1881 e.V. www.rctt.de Eifel-Hunsrück
SC Brett'l Fans 90 e.V. Wirges Eifel-Hunsrück
SC-Adler e.V. Westerwald
Schlittenhunde-Sportclub Rheinland-Saar e. V. SVR
Ski & Freizeit Betzdorf e.V. www.suf-aktuell.de Westerwald
Ski Club Westerburg Westerwald
Ski+Snowboardschule Koblenz e.V. www.snowsports-koblenz.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Ski-Club Altenkirchen e.V. www.skiclub-ak.de Westerwald
Ski-Club Bad Kreuznach e.V. skiclub-kreuznach.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Ski-Club Bad Marienberg-Unnau e.V. www.scbmu.de Westerwald
Ski-Club Daun e.V. www.ski-club-daun.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Ski-Club Dollberg www.skiclub-dollberg.de Westerwald
Ski-Club Erbeskopf e.V. Eifel-Hunsrück
Ski-Club Hamm e.V. Westerwald
Ski-Club Hermeskeil www.skiclub-hermeskeil.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Ski-Club Höhn www.skiclub-hoehn.de Westerwald
Ski-Club Horchheim e.V. Westerwald
Ski-Club Idarkopf e.V. Eifel-Hunsrück
Ski-Club Kirburg e.V. www.sc-kirburg.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Ski-Club Monrepos Segendorf e.V. www.ski-club-monrepos.de Westerwald
Ski-Club Nentershausen e.V. Westerwald
Ski-Club Remagen 1951 e.V. www.ski-club-remagen.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Ski-Club Wissen e.V. www.ski-club-wissen.de Westerwald
Ski-Club-Horressen 1984 e.V. www.ski-club-horressen.de Westerwald
Ski-Klub Prüm 1926 e.V. www.ski-klub-pruem.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Ski-Langlauf-Verein Ernstberg e.V. www.slv-ernstberg.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Ski-SC Jammelshofen e.V. Westerwald
Ski-Touristik Sinzig e.V. Eifel-Hunsrück
Skiclub Ruppach-Goldhausen Westerwald
Skiclub Scheuerfeld e.V. Westerwald
Skiclub Trier 1925 e.V. www.skiklubtrier.wordpress.com Eifel-Hunsrück
Skilanglauf- u. Rollsportclub Heimbach-Weis www.src-heimbach-weis.de Westerwald
Skisportclub 816-Deuselbach e.V. Eifel-Hunsrück
Skiverein Stegskopf Emmerzhausen e.V. www.skiverein-stegskopf-emmerzhausen.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Skiverein Wolpertinger Simmern www.skiverein-wolpertinger.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Sportverein Wallhausen e.V. www.svwallhausen.de Westerwald
SRS e.V. www.srsonline.de Westerwald
SSV Nisterberg Westerwald
SV Blau-Gelb Dernau e.V. Westerwald
SV Laudert-Wiebelsheim e.V. www.sv-laudert-wiebelsheim.de Eifel-Hunsrück
SV Ramersbach e.V. www.SV80Ramersbach.de Westerwald
TG 1892 Boppard e.V. www.TG-Boppard.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Turn + Sportgemeinschaft Biersdorf e.V. www.tsg-biersdorf.de Westerwald
Turn- und Sportverein 1846/1919 Hachenburg e.V. www.tus-hachenburg.de Westerwald
Turn- und Sportverein 1895/1919 Lay e.V. www.tsv-lay.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Turn- und Sportverein Ahrweiler 1898 www.tus-ahrweiler.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Turn-und Sportfreunde Rot-Weiß Koblenz e.V. rw-koblenz.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Turnverein 09 e.V. Morbach turnverein-09-morbach.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Turnverein 1901 Rennerod e.V. www.tv-rennerod.de Westerwald
Turnverein Rengsdorf 1892 e.V. www.tv-rengsdorf.de Westerwald
TuS DJK Herdorf e. V. www.djkherdorf.de Westerwald
TuS Hoppstädten e.V. www.tus-hoppstaedten.de Westerwald
TuS Nister www.tus-nister.de Westerwald
TuS Roland Brey e.V. www.tus-brey.de Eifel-Hunsrück
TuWi Adenau e.V. www.tuwiadenau.de Westerwald
TV 06 Bad Neuenahr e.V. www.tv06-badneuenahr.de Eifel-Hunsrück
TV 1848 Oberstein e.V. www.tv1848oberstein.de Eifel-Hunsrück
TV 1905 Mülheim e.V. www.tv-muelheim.de Eifel-Hunsrück
TV 1955 Koblenz-Lützel e. V. www.tv-luetzel.de Eifel-Hunsrück
TV Birkenfeld e.V. www.tv-birkenfeld.de Eifel-Hunsrück
TV Sinzig e.V. www.tv-sinzig.de Eifel-Hunsrück
TV Vollmersbach 1875 e.V. www.tv-vollmersbach.com Eifel-Hunsrück
TV Zell 1882 e. V. Eifel-Hunsrück
VfL 09 Jünkerath www.vfl-09-juenkerath.de Eifel-Hunsrück
VfL 09/31 Kesselheim e.V. vfl-kesselheim.de Eifel-Hunsrück
VfL Bad Kreuznach e.V. www.vfl-1848.de Eifel-Hunsrück
VfL Dermbach e.V. www.vfl-dermbach.de Westerwald
Wäller Skigemeinschaft e.V. www.wsg-badmarienberg.de Westerwald
Winter-SV Bacharach-Neur www.wsv-rabenkopf.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Winter-SV Mülheim-Kärlich e.V. www.wsv-muelheim-kaerlich.de Eifel-Hunsrück
Wintersportverein 1965 e.V. Mayen www.WSV-Mayen.de Eifel-Hunsrück
WSV Salzburger Kopf e.V. www.wsv-salzburgerkopf.de Westerwald